Testing

array(6) { ["id"]=> int(7) ["name"]=> string(14) "Cyber Security" ["desc"]=> string(0) "" ["link"]=> string(44) "https://zoctech.com/category/cyber-security/" ["count"]=> int(9) ["img"]=> string(56) "https://zoctech.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/cyber.jpg" }

Cyber Security

Over 9 Courses

View all
array(6) { ["id"]=> int(3) ["name"]=> string(18) "Service Management" ["desc"]=> string(0) "" ["link"]=> string(48) "https://zoctech.com/category/service-management/" ["count"]=> int(6) ["img"]=> string(60) "https://zoctech.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/service-1.jpg" }

Service Management

Over 6 Courses

View all
array(6) { ["id"]=> int(6) ["name"]=> string(18) "Project Management" ["desc"]=> string(0) "" ["link"]=> string(48) "https://zoctech.com/category/project-management/" ["count"]=> int(6) ["img"]=> string(58) "https://zoctech.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/project.jpg" }

Project Management

Over 6 Courses

View all
array(6) { ["id"]=> int(5) ["name"]=> string(28) "Agile Scrum Project Delivery" ["desc"]=> string(0) "" ["link"]=> string(58) "https://zoctech.com/category/agile-scrum-project-delivery/" ["count"]=> int(5) ["img"]=> string(56) "https://zoctech.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/scrum.jpg" }

Agile Scrum Project Delivery

Over 5 Courses

View all
array(6) { ["id"]=> int(8) ["name"]=> string(16) "Cloud Technology" ["desc"]=> string(0) "" ["link"]=> string(46) "https://zoctech.com/category/cloud-technology/" ["count"]=> int(5) ["img"]=> string(58) "https://zoctech.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/cloud-1.jpg" }

Cloud Technology

Over 5 Courses

View all
array(6) { ["id"]=> int(13) ["name"]=> string(14) "Core Technical" ["desc"]=> string(0) "" ["link"]=> string(44) "https://zoctech.com/category/core-technical/" ["count"]=> int(5) ["img"]=> string(55) "https://zoctech.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/core.jpg" }

Core Technical

Over 5 Courses

View all
array(6) { ["id"]=> int(36) ["name"]=> string(18) "Business Analytics" ["desc"]=> string(0) "" ["link"]=> string(48) "https://zoctech.com/category/business-analytics/" ["count"]=> int(1) ["img"]=> bool(false) }

Business Analytics

Over 1 Courses

View all